© Copyright 2002-2017, National Federation of Professional Bullriders, All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Maintained By T & D Unlimited
All photos and content may not be duplicated or reproduced with out written permission
In 1995 the NFPB held its first Federation Finals in Sedalia, Missouri. This has always been the grass roots
and home of the NFPB. We are very proud to announce the return of the Federation Finals to Sedalia,
On December 1 & 2, 2017 the NFPB National Finals will be back once again in Sedalia, Missouri at the
Mathewson Exhibition Center. Sedalia holds one of the best fan bases in the country and we are excited
about the return. Make plans now and don't miss out on the 2017 NFPB National Finals.

The American Hero Tour - We are having the American Hero Tour honoring all who are in the military,  police,
fire department, ambulance, paramedics, first responders and all others who have chosen a life of service to
better the lives of others. The American Hero Tour Finals will be September 22 & 23 in St. Charles, Missouri at
the St. Charles Family Arena. The Finals will have $6,000 added and will count towards the NFPB National
Finals. The top 20 from the tour will qualify for the Tour Finals. You must attend five tour events and have
your NFPB membership card. Alternates after the top 20 must have membership to fill any open positions.
The tour finale is produced by Rafter 7P Rodeo Productions.

Be sure to get your
membership renewed asap if you haven't yet. There is a great list of upcoming events!
The 2017
membership application can be found here.

Be sure to check out the
schedule. There are a lot of great events
that you don't want to miss.

Photos of the 2016 Federation Finals Performances, VIP
Rodeo, Futurity and Awards can be viewed and purchased

2016 Year-End Awards
Woody Bogler Trucking Company Series Champion - Skyler Sims

Reuben Detweiler Iron Man Award - Luke Bradley

Chip Hume Memorial Award High Point Ride of the Finals - Dakota Eagleburger 89 pts

Rookie of the Year - Clayton Jacob

Federation Finals Average Champion - Casey Coulter

4th Place Year End - Casey Coulter

3rd Place Year End - Dakota Eagleburger

Reserve Champion - Skyler Sims

Federation Cup Champion - Ueberson Duarte

Stock Contractor of the Year - CC Bucking Bulls

Bucking Bull of the Year - #742 Check it Out, CC Bucking Bulls

Vickie Long Memorial Award Bull of the Finals - Little Copp Hou, Lightning C Cattle Co.

New Event of the Year - Elkhorn, WI, Rice Bull Riding Co.

Event of the Year - Sedalia, MO, Jackson-Walkowe Productions

Producer of the Year - Rice Bull Riding Co.

Federation Finals Bullfighters - Eric Welch, Josh Jacobs and Cody Halverson

Federation Finals Judges - Justin Carlton, Jim Kreke and Mike Niemeier

Federation Finals Announcer - Chris Pyle

Federation Finals Barrel Man - Dustin Jenkins

2016 NFPB Fall Yearling Futurity Champion - #501, Bud Smith

2016 NFPB National Finals Round 1 Champion Casey Coulter with 86 pts on the bull #200 Double Shot of Curtis & Dunn Bucking Bulls

2016 NFPB National Finals Round 2 Champion Dakota Eagleburger  with 89 points on bull #2048 Scar Face of Walkowe Bull Co.

2016 NFPB National Finals Round 3 Champion Ueberson Duarte with 88 pts on bull #28 Spinner Bait
of Curtis & Dunn Bucking Bulls

2016 NFPB National Finals Round 4 Champions Casey Coulter with 87 pts on bull #421 Sod Buster of High Stakes Bucking Bulls and Derek
Stills with 87 pts on bull #0X0 Kiss of High Stakes Bucking Bulls.

NFPB National Finals Results
Round 1
1. Casey Coulter 86 points
2. Jesse Tillman 84.5 points
3. Cole Fischer 83.5 points
4. Pete Swartzentruber 82 points
Round 2
1. Dakota Eagleburger 89 points
2. Cristiano Figueredo 88 points
3. Luke Bradley 86 points
4. Matt Moore 81 points
NFPB National Finals Results
Round 3
1. Ueberson Duarte 88 points
2. Austin Martin 86 points
Round 4
1/2. Casey Coulter 87 points
1/2. Derek Stills 87 points
3. Gavin Michel 86.5 points
4. Jordan Allen 86 points
1. Casey Coulter 173 points
2. Dakota Eagleburger 89 points
3/4. Ueberson Duarte 88 points
3/4. Cristiano Figueredo 88 points
5. Derek Stills 87 points
6. Gavin Michel 86.5 points
Click to Enter
Check back often for additions.